New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Women in wheelchair lookin for Mr Right

I am the youngest of 3, I love animals (I have a dog), I can be stubborn and bloody minded, I love to laugh, I enjoy having a drink or 2 with friends, I am catholic (but don't really practice it, I can be sensitive, I am a kid at heart when it comes to movies - I love animation and comedies as well, This is only a handful about me, ask more if interested

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAsk me and ill tell ya
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDoesn’t smoke or do drugs
Has a disability/Open minded with it
Likes kids, but doesn’t have or want any
Respectful/ Understanding
Supportive/ Genuine
Honest/ Loyal
Great personality/ Bit of a joker
Loving/ Affectionate
Positive, happy attitude
Knows how to have a good time
Loves animals/ owns a pet
Isn’t afraid to show emotion
On the first dateDinner and a movie