New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Autism Spectrum Disorder, Schizophrenia

Love staying at home most of the time. Love being around the ones I care about. Don't drive, should wear glasses, get by without hearing aid. Occasionally do weights, regularly use internet and computers. Have received award from White House.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVolunteer + Study Diploma In Maths + Pt Time Work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSimpsons
M*A*S*H
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesA Brilliant Madness, A Beautiful Mind
Adam (2009), BBC Albert Einstein
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsTypical
Favorite booksI Avoid books, usually read online small articles.
Idea of funSit together and talk
Sit together and listen to music
Sit together and watch tv
Sit Around each other and talk on the net and interchange
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePersonal, Volunteer, Study, Work

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone I can fall in love with one day maybe
On the first dateShare emails and see if we find things we both like

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding