New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm an easy going guy, looking for friendly chat for now and maybe more later on

I am 63 living in Auckland New Zealand. I am divorced and looking for companionship with a nice mature New Zealand lady. I enjoy all types of sport.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesRambo, All war movies
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsGlen Campbell, Dolly Parton
Reading selectionComputers, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the beach, bush walks, weekends away and day-trips
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryYachting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSettle down with a lovely woman.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and loyal. Someone who lives by the give and take rule.
On the first dateI would show a lady a good time. I am old fashioned so flowers would be involved.

Sports

Enjoys watchingCricket, Tennis
Favorite teamBlack Caps