New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Special boy 4u

Male (44) looking for Female Mt Eden, Auckland, New Zealand

Male, 42,has border line personality disorder, am still available to drive, and do the things that enjoy an live my own life, just sort of slip between the gaps abit easier than them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLawn mowing and garden maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRugby/wipe out /America ninja warrior /afv /fishing shows /trucking programs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll sorts of movies.
Last movie I cried watching was petes dragon :(...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAll sorts music
Reading selectionNews, Instructional, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNewspaper and fishing magazines
Idea of funTry different things different ways
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting